Length of Class
Because licensing requirements vary from state to state, your exact class schedule depends on the states where you will conduct auctions.
Check the map to the left for the state(s) where you want to conduct auctions. The color code below the map shows your required class days. Early Bird Tuition is only $995.
Early bird discount cost is only $995.
The Missouri Auction School is only $1,095. You can save $100 by pre-paying 16 days in advance of the class start date for a total of only $995. When we receive your tuition payment, each student will receive immediate access for our online Quick Start™ pre-course practice program.
June 2017 Session Dates:
Saturday, June 3 to Thursday, June 8 for AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, HI, ID, IL, IA, KS, ME, MD, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NJ, NM, NY, ND, OK, OR, SD, UT, VT, WA, WI, WY, CANADA
Saturday, June 3 to Sunday, June 11 for AL, FL, KY, MA, MS, NH, NC, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV
Friday, June 2 to Sunday, June 11 for GA, IN, OH, LA
June 2017 session is last session of 2017. Next session is January 2018.
This class is completed in residence. There is no home study portion required. The length of time you attend is determined by your state’s auction license requirements.
State Auction License Test Review Program
FREE Exclusive for Missouri Auction School Trainees studying for the State auctioneer exam. Not available from any other school.
You have access to our FREE PeakPrep™ Program to help you prepare for your state auctioneer exam. This exclusive trademarked online review program automatically assesses your strengths and weaknesses, then tailors the review for the state auctioneer law exam to your individual needs.
Online study program includes Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin
Note: We are not a licensing agency. Always confirm with your state about licensing requirements.